Wrestling Cards for Last Weekend of April, 2018

1st do not forget to watch the WWE Greatest Royal Rumble Pay-Per-View on the WWE Network.

Card for SHINE 50 (April 27th Live on the WWNLive.com)

-SHINE Championship Match: LuFisto defends vs. Kimber Lee
-Ybor City Street Fight: Rain vs. Stormie Lee
-SHINE Tag Team Championship Match: Ivelisse & Mercedes Martinez defend vs. Maria Manic &   Penelope Ford
-SHINE Nova Championship Match – The Cutie Pie Club Is Barred From Ringside: Candy Cartwright defends vs. Priscilla Kelly
-Santana vs. Kiera Hogan
Brandi Lauren vs. Aerial Monroe
-Four Way Freestyle: Leva vs. Dynamite DiDi vs. Luscious Latasha vs. Tesha Price
-Amber Nova vs. Jayme Jameson
Renee Michelle vs. Jessie Belle Smothers
Live Event

04/27/18 – BOUND BY HONOR – WEST PALM BEACH, FL (Live on the Honor Club) Card:

– Shane Taylor vs Josh Woods – Deonna Purrazzo vs Kelly Klein – Marty Scurll vs Kenny King
– The DAWGS (Rhett Titus & Will Ferrara) vs Coast To Coast (LSG & Shaheem Ali) vs The Addiction (Christopher Daniels & Frankie Kazarian) vs
The Beer City Bruiser & Silas Young, – Hangman Page & The Young Bucks vs The Kingdom,
– ROH World champion Dalton Castle vs. Flip Gordon in a non-title, proving ground match
– Scorpio Sky vs Jay Lethal – Cody vs Punishment Martinez.

IWA MID-SOUTH WRESTLING PRESENTS

THIS IS HOW WE DO IT

FRIDAY, APRIL 27TH, 2018 AT 7:35 PM EDT

  • Apr 27 – 6:35 PM CDT Apr 27 – 5:35 PM MDT Apr 27 – 4:35 PM PDT Apr 28 – 7:35 AM HKT Apr 27 – 11:35 PM UTC

Streaming LIVE from Memphis, IN — Featuring:

  • oVe (Dave and Jake Crist) vs The Gymnasty Boys
  • Shane Strickland vs Myron Reed
  • Manny Fernandez vs Mance Warner
  • Trey Miguel vs Jimmy Jacobs
  • …. plus more TBA!
Live Event

4/28/18 – BOUND BY HONOR: ROH CHAMPIONS VS BULLET… (Live on the Honor Club) Card:

– Scorpio Sky (ROH World 6 man tag team champion) vs Flip Gordon (Bullet Club)
– 4 Corners survival match: Shane Taylor vs Matt Taven vs Kenny King vs The Beer City Bruiser
– Frankie Kazarian & Christopher Daniels vs Vinny Marseglia & TK O’Ryan
– ROH World champion Dalton Castle, ROH World Television champion Silas Young & ROH World tag team champions The Briscoes or The Motor City Machine Guns vs The BULLET CLUB (The Young Bucks, Cody & Marty Scurll),
– Coast 2 Coast (LSG & Shaheem Ali) vs The Briscoes or The Motor City Machine Guns
– Jay Lethal vs Josh Woods – Punishment Martinez vs BULLET CLUB (Hangman Page),
– & More.
Powerbomb.tv presents…
The Independent Wrestling Marathon!

Streaming from Philadelphia, PA… Bristol, UK… Chicago, IL
This Saturday starting at
2:00PM EDT / 11:00AM PDT / 6:00PM UTCFeaturing: 
CHIKARA Pro! CHIKARA presents “Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes”

  • For CHIKARA’s Campeonatos de Parejas
    The Closers (c) vs The Throwbacks
  • Ophidian vs Puma King
  • Fire Ant vs Solo Darling
  • Thief Ant, Green Ant and Los Ice Creams vs The Creatures of the Deep
  • Tony Deppen vs Officer Warren Barksdale
  • Crossbones vs Kobald

Pro Wrestling Chaos! Pro Wrestling Chaos presents “Jumpers for Ringposts”
Jody Fleisch vs Big Grizzly
Tenille Dashwood vs Jinny
plus… Jeff Cobb, James Drake and much more!

Beyond Wrestling! Beyond Wrestling presents “Welcome Home Night 1”

  • Kimber Lee vs Tessa Blanchard
  • LAX (EYFBO and Homicide) vs Dasher Hatfield, Mr Touchdown and Icarus
  • Puma King vs Jonathan Gresham
  • Joey Janela and Penelope Ford vs Tracy Williams and Wheeler Yuta
  • Matthew Riddle vs Josh Briggs
  • John Silver vs Rory Gulak
  • Cam Zagami vs Jordynne Grace
  • plus… Orange Cassidy, MJF and much more!
Freelance Wrestling!

Freelance Wrestling presents “The Ghosts of Right Now”

  • For the Freelance World Championship
    Darin Corbin (c) vs Arik Cannon vs Ethan Page
  • Stevie Fierce vs Peter Avalon
  • Simon Grimm vs Kobe Durst
  • Craig Mitchell and GPA vs Kylie Rae and Shotzi Blackheart
  • The N Words vs Four Star Heroes
  • Mikey McFinnegan and Bucky Collins vs The Hooligans
  • Mance Warner vs Kris Chambers vs Mark Wheeler vs Calvin Tankman vs Space Monkey vs Kenny Sutra vs Markus Crane vs Elliott Paul
  • plus… more to be announced!

BEYOND WRESTLING PRESENTS

WELCOME HOME DAY 2

SUNDAY, APRIL 29TH, 2018 AT 2:00 PM EDT

  • Apr 29 – 1:00 PM CDT Apr 29 – 12:00 PM MDT Apr 29 – 11:00 AM PDT Apr 30 – 2:00 AM HKT Apr 29 – 6:00 PM UTC
LIVE from Worcester, MA
Plus…
Live Q&A’s hosted by Alicia Atout
from The Wrestle Factory in Philadelphia, PA!