Adrenaline Express


Adrenaline Express

Title History

  • FWE tag team titles (vacant) (October 5, 2012);

Career Highlights

  • In 2011 EJ Risk and VSK formed a tag team, the Adrenaline Express.
  • Adrenaline Express has wrestled for several independent promotions, including World Xtreme Wrestling, FWE, Impact Championship Wrestling, and Victory Pro Wrestling.
  • October 5, 2012 – FWE: Adrenaline Express (EJ Risk & VSK) defeated Daivari and Sonjay Dutt to win the vacant FWE tag team championship in the finals of a title tournament.