Ann Brookstone

[ – Q & A]

Title History


  • 3XW Women’s title defeating Josie (November 19, 2005);


Career Highlights


  • April 16, 2005—X Jam Wrestling: Ann Thraxx defeated Lexie Fyfe..
  • July 23, 2005—3XW: Josie defeated Ann Thraxx to retain the 3XW Women’s title..
  • September 10, 2005—IWA Mid South: Mickie Knuckles defeated Ann Thraxx..
  • October 29, 2005—3XW: Ann Thraxx defeated Ashlee Adams..
  • November 19, 2005—3XW: Ann Thraxx defeated Josie for the 3XW Women’s title..
  • January 14, 2006—3XW: Ann Thraxx defeated ODB to retain the 3XW Women’s title..
  • February 12, 2006—Shimmer: Shantelle Taylor defeated Ann Brookstone (Ann Thraxx) in Berwyn, Illinois..
  • March 25, 2006—3XW: Ann Thraxx defeated Traci Brooks..
  • May 19, 2006—X Jam Pro Wrestling: Ann Thraxx & Ben Sailor & Torrac beat Buddah Mustafa & Arik Cannon & Darin Corbin..
  • May 11, 2007—Fight Sport Midwest: Amazing Kong defeated Ann Brookstone (Ann Thraxx) in Portage, Indiana..
  • July 21, 2007 – F1RST Wrestling: Christy Hemme defeated Ann Brookstone with Molly Holly as guest referee..
  • ~~~ Molly Holly was pushed by Ann Brookstone, so Molly shoved Ann back, which led to Christy
  • November 9, 2007–3XW: Traci Brooks defeated Ann Brookstone to win the 3XW Women’s Championship..
  • November 10, 2007—NWA Wisconsin/ACW: Anne Brookstone defeated Mystique in ??????, Wisconsin…
  • August 8, 2008: Horace the Psychopath & O.D.B. defeated Arya Daivari & Ann Brookstone..
  • March 13, 2010—PHPW: PHPW Women’s champion Daisy Mae defeated Anne Brookstone in North Freedom, Wisconsin..