Rocky Menero

Title History


  • MPW Heavyweight title (2);


Career Highlights


  • July 26, 2003 MPW: Rocky Menero defeated Tony Stone to retain the MPW championship.
  • November 15, 2003 MPW: Rocky Menero defeated Jag to retain the MPW championship.
  • December 2003 MPW: P-Mac defeated Rocky Menero to win the MPW championship..
  • March 5, 2004 MPW: Rocky Menero was a participant in an eight man last man standing match for the MPW championship won by ‘Cannonball’ Chris Taylor.
  • April 16, 2004 MPW: Rocky Menero defeated ‘Cannonball’ Chris Taylor to win the MPW championship.
  • April 30, 2004 NWA Australia: The B-Unit defeated Rocky Menero and John E Radic.
  • May 28, 2005–Joint Promotions Wrestling: Rocky Menero won a 10 Man Charity Bash to earn an MPW Title shot on June 11..
  • August 6, 2005–Joint Promotions Wrestling: Will Power beat Rocky Menero to retain the MPW Title in a No Holds Barred match..


Adelaide, South Australia