Ring of Honor (ROH) Television Title


Champion Date Location Event
Eddie Edwards 03/05/10 Philadelphia, PA Ring of Honor Wrestling
* * * NOTES: Edwards defeated Davey Richards in the finals of an eight-man tournament to become the first ROH World Television Champion. The event aired on tape delay on April 26, 2010.
Christopher Daniels 12/10/10 Louisville, KY Ring of Honor Wrestling
El Generico 06/26/11 New York City, NY Best in the World 2011
Jay Lethal 08/13/11 Chicago Ridge, IL Ring of Honor Wrestling
Roderick Strong 03/31/12 Fort Lauderdale, FL Showdown in the Sun
Adam Cole 06/29/12 Baltimore, MD Ring of Honor Wrestling
Matt Taven 03/02/13 Chicago Ridge, IL 11th Anniversary Show
Tommaso Ciampa 12/14/13 New York City, NY ROH Final Battle
Jay Lethal 04/04/14 New Orleans, LA Supercard of Honor VIII
Jay Lethal 06/16/15 Kalamazoo, Michigan ROH TV
Tomohiro Ishii 02/09/16 Tokyo, Japan ROH/NJPW Honor Rising
Bobby Fish 05/08/16 Chicago, IL ROH/NJPW Global Wars
Will Ospreay 11/18/16 Liverpool, England Reach for the Sky Tour 2016
Marty Scurll 11/20/16 London, England Reach for the Sky Tour 2016
KUSHIDA 06/10/17 Philadelphia, PA ROH TV

Go Back To ROH Title History