Ring of Honor (ROH) 6-Man Tag Team Titles

Champions Date Location Event
The Kingdom (Matt Taven, TK O’Ryan, and Vinny Marseglia) 12/02/16 New York City, NY Final Battle 2016
* * * NOTES: The Kingdom defeated Jay White, Kushida and Lio Rush in the finals of an eight-team tournament to become the inaugural champions.
The Briscoe Brothers and Bully Ray 03/11/17 Las Vegas, NV ROH Wrestling

Go Back To ROH Title History