WWE RAW Women’s Title


Champion Date Location Event
Charlotte Flair 04/03/16 Dallas, TX WrestleMania 32
* * * NOTES: WWE Divas champion Charlotte defeated Sasha Banks and Becky Lynch in a triple threat match to retain the title. The Divas title is now known as the WWE women’s championship.
Sasha Banks 07/25/16 Pittsburgh, PA RAW
Charlotte Flair 08/21/16 Brooklyn, NY SummerSlam
Sasha Banks 10/03/16 Los Angeles, CA RAW
Charlotte Flair 10/30/16 Boston, MA Hell in a Cell
Sasha Banks 11/28/16 Charlotte, NC RAW
Charlotte Flair 12/18/16 Pittsburgh, PA Roadblock
* * * NOTES: Charlotte defeated WWE RAW women’s champion in a 30-min Iron Woman match to win the title (score was 3-2).
Bayley 02/13/17 Las Vegas, NV RAW
Alexa Bliss 04/30/17 San Jose, CA WWE Payback
Sasha Banks 08/20/17 New York City, NY WWE SummerSlam

Go Back To WWE Title History