Funkdafied Wrestling Federation Results 10/14

Funkdafied Wrestling Federation, the Delaware-based affiliate of National Wrestling Superstars, returned to the Christiana, DE Fire Company Hall (just south of Wilmington) on Sunday afternoon October 14th for “Fire House Funk”. A small but spirited crowd came to see the stars of FWF and NWS.

“Fro Bro” T.R. Sparks defeated Antonio Malave to become the Number-One FWF Cruiserweight Title Contender.

The All-Americans (former WWE star The Patriot & Ruff Ryder & “Indian Warrior” Draven) defeated The Hate Breed (Rancid & Arkham) & Mad Dog (w/ Royce Profit).

T.N.T defeated former ECW wrestler Ole Skool.

Lumberjack Monroe defeated B. Fehrm.

FWF Cruiserweight Champion Nicky Oceans retained his title in a Three-Way Elimination Match against Crazed and Big L.

FWF Tag-Team Champions Dark Karnival (Jo-Jo & Chio w/ The Fighting Elvis) vs. Self-Employed (J.D. Smooth & Funky White Boy) ended in a no-contest after interference from both The Gemini Trojans & The Hate Breed.

Former ECW star “Dastardly” Danny Doring defeated Johnny Maxx to become the *NEW * FWF Heavyweight Champion.

October 14, 2007

Mark Engle

You must be logged in to post a comment Login