Irish AirborneInsanity Pro Wrestling
10/6/07 – “Shocktoberfest” Results

IPW Owner Mike Williams announced more participants for the 2007 Super Jr. Heavyweight Tournament on 11/3: Drake Younger, “Diehard” Dustin Lee, Hex Gage, and CHIKARA star Hallowicked!

1) “The New Horror” Sami Callihan beat “Luscious” Louis Linaris

2) The Mavericks beat “Sweet” Lou Roberts & Dustin Rayz

3) Osyris bet PT Hustla

4) JC Bailey beat xOMGx

5) Billy Roc beat Mid-American Champion Jon Moxley to recapture the title in a 30 Man Ironman Falls Count Anywhere match

6) Irish Airborne (Dave & Jake Crist) beat The Hybrid

7) Joey “Kidd” Owens beat Ryan Rich

Commissioner Dan Garza announced that on 11/3 there would be a rematch and it would be NO DQ.

Mike Williams brings out Dave Crist and tells him due to the fact he is a 2 time winner of the Super Jr. tourney, he is going to put Crist back in the event. Crist demanded that he would face Louis Linaris in the first round.

8) Team Chaos (Chuck Taylor, Hex Gage, & Ricochet) beat Naptown Dragons (Drake Younger, Diehard, & Scotty Vortekz)

9) Dave Davidson beat Grand Champion Carlton Kaz by DQ in a non title match

Garza announced that Davidson would get a rematch next month, but this time it would be the the Grand Championship and Osyris would be banned from the building!

Upcoming… 2007 Super Junior Heavyweight Tournament on 11/3!

Participants: Josh Abercrombie, Dustin Rayz, Billy Roc, Jake Crist, Scotty Vortekz, JC Bailey, Louis Linaris, Hallowicked, Dave Crist, Drake Younger, Diehard and Hex Gage.
Visit us online at