IWS This Saturday March 3, 2018 Featuring Rob Van Dam!

INTERNATIONAL WRESTLING SYNDICATE PRESENTS

UN F’N SANCTIONED (Stream it live on Powerbomb.tv)

SATURDAY, MARCH 3RD, 2018 AT 7:00 PM EST

  • Mar 3 – 6:00 PM CST
  • Mar 3 – 5:00 PM MST
  • Mar 3 – 4:00 PM PST
  • Mar 4 – 8:00 AM HKT
  • Mar 4 – 12:00 AM UTC
The Biggest IWS event of all time featuring the debut of ROB VAN DAM! Featuring IWS Heavyweight Champion Big Magic vs Buxx Belmar, IWS Deathmatch: Scott Parker vs Beef Wellington, Big Magic Security’s Max Lemire vs Sexxxy Eddy plus more!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login