1. Home
  2. Indies
  3. Jeff Peterson Memorial Cup News

Massachusetts’ Chi Chi Cruz vs Florida’s Chasyn Rance

These two competitors join the already announced matches of
Adam Flash vs Sideshow
Erick Stevens vs Nooie Lee
Sal Rinauro vs Billy Roc vs Seth Delay

***Note*** These matches are in NO particular order, and do not represent the brackets.


Another tournament match will be announced Friday June 1st. So check out our MySpace pages http://groups.myspace.com/JPC2007 and
www.myspace.com/jeffpetersoncup or www.floridaindies.com for all things JPC related!

Friday July 13, 2007
Downtown Orlando Recreation Center

649 W. Livingston Street
Orlando, FL USA

Night 1 Main Event:
Rage in the Cage battle royal!!!!!!! 20+ person come as you are, bring your own weapons!

First round JPC matches announced:  

Chi Chi Cruz vs. Chasyn “Not Cocky” Rance  

YRR member Sal Rinauro vs. “Kool” Seth Delay vs. “Pure Dynamite” Billy Roc 

Maryland Championship Wrestling champion Adam Flash vs. ACW’s Sideshow  

FIP Florida Heritage champion Erick Stevens vs. FPWA’s Nooie Lee 

Also participating in the 2007 JPC: Chris Hero, TJ Mack, Krazy K, “Unreal” Michael Elgin, Chasyn “Not Cocky” Rance, Kenny King, Allison Danger, Trik Davis, Chi Chi Cruz and Matt Cross.
Saturday July 14, 2007
Jewish Community Center
9841 Scenic Drive
Port Richey, FL USA

Ticket information
Night 1
$10 General Admission, $5 Kids under 12, Add $5 for VIP entrance
Day of show, all tickets $2 more

Night 2
$10 General Admission, $5 Kids under 12, Add $5 for VIP entrance, Day of show, all tickets $2 more

2 Night VIP Ticket: $25

For more information:
call (727)512-0071

Participating in non-tournament matches in this huge 2-day event will be Francisco Ciatso, “The Marquee” Bruce Santee (w/ “Supermodel” Amy Love), Jerrelle Clark, Lex Lovett, “Iceman” Buck Quartermaine, Dagon Briggs (w/Se7en), the Heartbreak Express (“Superstar” Sean &  “Fabulous” Phil Davis),Naphtali, Havoc plus the return of one of Florida’s most honored tag teams the former NWA World Tag Team Champions The New Heavenly Bodies, Chris Nelson and Vito DeNucci. Many more names will be added to this HUGE event in the coming weeks.
Want to buy previous tournaments? You can buy the 2003 event on www.highspots.com, the 2004 event on www.rfvideo.com , the 2005 event on www.rohwrestling.com in their store and the 2006 event on www.pwwf.com