Mr. Ooh La La Wins DCW’s “Stairway To Glory”


Dynamite Championship Wrestling (DCW) results
December 10, 2016
Milford, DE

DCW presented a thrilling night of pro wrestling action with their “Titles, Ladders, and Toys For Tots” holiday show.  It featured 2 great ladder matches and title defenses by every DCW champion.  Full results are below, courtesy of Robbie Blizard.

Raymond Dauger beat Chris Wylde by pinfall to earn the final spot in the DCW “Stairway to Glory” ladder match.

The Classics beat Swayze and Kid America to retain the DCW tag team championship

Kao Storm beat Killian McMurphy by pinfall to retain the DCW No Limits championship

The “World Famous” Mr. Ooh La La beat Joe Kerr, Travis Banks, Raymond Dauger, and Omega Phoenix in the “Stairway to Glory” ladder match to gain a contract for the DCW heavyweight title that he can cash in at any time.

Breaker Morant beat Damian Adams by pinfall to retain the DCW heavyweight championship

Kacee Carlisle beat Deonna Purrazzo by pinfall to become the new DCW Divas of Dynamite women’s champion

“The New Standard” Cory Kastle beat Athletic Commissioner JJ Cruz in an amazing ladder match which now means JJ Cruz no longer has his job as the Athletic Commissioner.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login