Kenny Li

Title History

Career Highlights

In The Beginning:

Getting Into The Business:

  • December 30, 2006–Professional Championship Wrestling: Li Fang defeated Carrion Arcane in Arlington, Texas..
  • March 10, 2007–River City Wrestling: Don Juan defeated Li Fang in San Antonio, Texas …
  • May 9, 2010–Wrecking Ball Wrestling: Li Fang defeated Zero in Dallas, Texas.
  • 2010: Li Fang signed a developmental contract with World Wrestling Entertainment ..
  • ~~~Li Fang reported to Florida Championship Wrestling, where he was given the name “Kenny Li”..Florida Championship Wrestling:
  • September 21, 2010–Florida Championship Wrestling: Bobby Dutch & Conrad Tanner & Titus O’Neill & James Bronson defeated Ron Myers & Kenny Li & Cable Jones & Buck Dixon in Tampa, Florida..
  • December 2, 2010–Florida Championship Wrestling: Matt Clements (Mattias Wild) & Kenny Li & Chimaera (Ricardo Rodriguez under a mask) & Buck Dixon & Husky Harris defeated Big E Langston & James Bronson & Kevin Hackman & Roman Leakee & Darren Young
  • December 30, 2010–Florida Championship Wrestling: Kenny Li defeated Cody Rhodes