The Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame announces the 2013 class

The Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame in Amsterdam, NY announced  their Class of 2013 inductees. The inductions will take place May of  2013 at the Holiday Inn in Johnstown, NY…

Pioneer Era:  Sandor Szabo and Dick Shikat
TV Era:  Bill Watts and Baron Von Raschke
Tag Team:  The Assassins (Jody Hamilton and Tom Renesto)
Modern Era:  Tito Santana and Dick Murdoch
Colleague:  J.J. Dillon
Ladies:  Joyce Grable
International:  El Santo

Congratulations to all!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login