TNA Final Resolution 2012 – IWC round-up writer Marc Middleton and other writers posted excellent recaps of TNA’s Final Resolution PPV.

Check them out:

Show results:

James Storm d. Kazarian
TNA X Division Title Match: Kenny King vs. Rob Van Dam (c) d. Kenny King to retain
TNA Tag Team Title Match: Hernandez and Chavo Guerrero (c) DQ Matt Morgan and Joey Ryan to retain
Austin Aries d. Bully Ray
TNA Knockouts Title Match: Tara (c) d. Mickie James to retain
Kurt Angle, Samoa Joe, Garrett Bischoff and Wes Brisco d. Aces & 8s
Daniels d. AJ Styles
TNA World Heavyweight Title Match: Jeff Hardy (c) d. Bobby Roode to retain

You must be logged in to post a comment Login