WWE and Columbia Records releases “VOICES:  WWE the Music Vol. 9,” on January 27th and will feature never-before-available entrance music from WWE superstars Kane®, Randy Orton®, The Great Khali®, Vladimir Kozlov™, Umaga®, R-Truth™ and more – plus WWE Divas Maryse™, Eve™ and Kelly Kelly™. 


Special guests on VOICES include Rev Theory frontman Rich Luzzi, jazz composer Karl “Dice Raw” Jenkins [The Roots], and Panjabi MC who contributed to The Great Khali’s “Land Of Five Rivers”. All themes have been composed, written, and produced by Jim Johnston, WWE’s Music Director.


The Best Buy-only limited edition disc includes Legends of the WWE CD featuring theme music from Stone Cold Steve Austin™, The Rock®, Roddy Piper™, Sgt. Slaughter™, Undertaker® and more. 


Having sold more than 6.0 million CDs worldwide, the WWE has had five music albums debut in the Top 10 of the Billboard 200.


Download the full press release and cover here:



Pre-Order VOICES  WWE the Music Vol. 9 here:



Pre-Order VOICES  WWE the Music Vol. 9 with Legends of the WWE here:



WWE Voices: WWE the Music, Vol. 9 Track Listing:

1. Randy Orton “Voices”
2. Maryse “Pourquoi?”
3. Kane “Man On Fire”
4. Kung Fu Naki “Kung Fu San”
5. Kelly Kelly “Holla”
6. R-Truth “What’s Up?”
7. Vladimir Kozlov “Pain”
8. Great Khali “Land of Five Rivers”
9. Eve “She Looks Good”
10. Jack Swagger “Get On Your Knees”
11. SmackDown Theme “If You Rock Like Me”
12. Umaga “Tribal Trouble”
13. DiBiase/Rhodes/Manu “Priceless”


Legends Of WWE Bonus Disc (available exclusively at Best Buy stores):

1. Stone Cold Steve Austin “I Won’t Do What You Tell Me”
2. Ultimate Warrior “Unstable”
3. Roddy Piper “Hot Rod”
4. Sgt. Slaughter “Hard Corps”
5. Hunter Hearst Helmsley “Blue Blood”
6. Mr. Perfect “Perfection”
7. Undertaker “Rest In Peace”
8. Jake The Snake “Snake Bit”
9. The Rock “If You Smell…?”