1. Home
  2. WWE
  3. WWE: The Music, Volume 8 on 3/25

WWE LogoColumbia Records and World Wrestling Entertainment will release WWE: The Music, Volume 8, TOMORROW, March 25. Check below for WWE: The Music, Volume 8 video footage!

Mr. Kennedy “Turn Up The Trouble” Streaming Video:

John Morrison “Ain’t No Make Believe” Streaming Video:

Beth Phoenix “Glamazon” Streaming Video:

WWE: The Music, Volume 8 brings together the mind-melting Official Entrance Themes of today’s biggest WWE Superstars across all three brands, RAW, SmackDown and ECW–Jeff HardyTM, Kofi KingstonTM, Beth PhoenixTM, Mark HenryTM, HawkinsTM & RyderTM, JillianTM, Mr. McMahon®, JesseTM & FestusTM Candice MichelleTM, John MorrisonTM, Shelton Benjamin®, Mr. KennedyTM, and Chris Jericho®–performed by EndeverafteR, Collie Buddz, Heet Mob, Disciple, Theory of a Deadman, Saliva featuring Brent Smith, Axel, Airbourne and more.

Each week, the WWE broadcasts six hours of original programming, seen by nearly 16 million people in the US alone, with WWE programming going out to 130 countries in 20 different languages worldwide. “WWE Monday Night RAW” is the most watched regularly scheduled program on ad-supported cable television. “WWE Friday Night SmackDown” is the top rated Friday night program among total teens, male teens and males 18-34 and is the most watched program on The CW Network among all male demographics.

WWE: The Music, Volume 8 Photos, Press Release and Cover Art:

WWE YouTube Channel:

WWE: The Music, Volume 8 Buy Link:
WWW: The Music, Volume 8 – Tracklisting

WWE Superstar Theme Title Artist on Track

1. Jeff Hardy – No More Words – EndeverafteR

2. Kofi Kingston – SOS – Collie Buddz

3. Beth Phoenix – Glamazon – Jim Johnston, Composer

4. Mark Henry – The Wall – Jim Johnston, Composer

5. Hawkins & Ryder – In The Middle of it Now – Disciple

6. Jillian – Sliced Bread – Jim Johnston, Composer

7. Mr. McMahon – No Chance In Hell – Theory of a Deadman

8. ECW Theme – Don’t Question My Heart – Saliva w/ Brent Smith

9. Jesse & Festus – Biscuits & Gravy – Jim Johnston, Composer

10. Candice Michelle – What Love Is – Jim Johnston, Composer

11. John Morrison – Ain’t No Make Believe – Jim Johnston, Composer

12. Shelton Benjamin – Ain’t No Stoppin’ Me – Axel

13. Mr. Kennedy – Turn Up The Trouble – Airbourne

14. Chris Jericho – Break The Walls Down – Jim Johnston, Composer