Mikey Tenderfoot

Title History


  • IPW Cruiserweight title ();
  • NWA Florida Tag Team titles w/Justice ();


Career Highlights


  • November 22, 2003 – NWA TNA Xplosion: Glenn Gilberti & David Young defeated Mikey Tenderfoot & Z-Barr..
  • June 5, 2004–Jeff Peterson Memorial Cup: Alex Shelley & Petey Williams defeated Mikey Tenderfoot & Black Tigers (Jeremy Lopez)..
  • February 26, 2005–NWA Florida: Mikey Batts won a 6-Person Sudden Death match to capture the NWA Florida X-Division title!
  • ~~~Mikey Batts beat Naphtali (c) and Johnny Vandal and Mikey Tenderfoot and Sedrick Strong and Jerrelle Clark..
  • March 12, 2005–NWA Florida: Mikey Tenderfoot defeated Sedrick Strong..
  • September 17, 2005–IPW Hardcore Wrestling’s Reunion: Mikey Tenderfoot defeated Rod Steel..