1. Home
  2. Results
  3. American Wrestling Association
  4. American Wrestling Association (2008)

American Wrestling Association (2008)


  • January 19, 2008 – AWA North Atlantic in Brewer, Maine at Dino’s Pizza.
  • February 8, 2008 – AWA Brew City Wrestling in Waukesha, Wisconsin: Dysfunction b Troy Walters and Judge Dredd and Bobby Valentino in a 4-WAY, Arya Daivari b Cody Rice, Jazon Parxxz b Chase McCoy, American History Next b The Urban Horseman by DQ, Rasche Brown b Keith Walker, Kelly Klein b Haily Hatred, Jake Milliman and Frankie DeFalco b The Heartbreak Express to win the AWA Tag Team titles (the result was later overturned).
  • February 20, 2008 – AWA North Atlantic in Fairfield, Maine at the Community Center.

Go Back To AWA Results