TNA Bound For Glory 2005

TNA Bound For Glory
October 23, 2005
Orlando, Florida


Sonjay Dutt beat Austin Aries, Roderick Strong and Alex Shelley;

Samoa Joe beat Jushin Thunder Liger -International Showdown-;

Diamonds In The Rough beat Apollo & Sonny Siaki & Shark Boy;

“Alpha Male” Monty Brown beat “Ticked off Texan” Lance Hoyt;

Team Canada w/Scott D’Amore beat 3-Live Krew w/Kip James;

Petey Williams beat Matt Bentley and Chris Sabin -Ultimate X-;

America’s Most Wanted defeated The Naturals -Tag Team Titles-;

Rhino beat Abyss and Sabu and Jeff Hardy -Monster’s Ball 2-;

AJ Styles beat Christopher Daniels -30 Minute Iron Man Match-;

Rhino won a #1 Contenders Gauntlet to get an NWA Title shot!

Rhino defeated Jeff Jarrett -World title | Referee Tito Ortiz-;