TNA Bound For Glory 2006

TNA Bound For Glory
October 22, 2006
Detroit, Michigan


Robert Roode w/Miss Brooks defeated Lance Hoyt;

Austin Starr won the Kevin Nash Open Invitational;

Team 3D b AMW & The James Gang & The Naturals;

Samoa Joe b Abyss & Runt & Raven -Monster’s Ball-;
Jake “The Snake” Roberts will be the guest referee!

Eric Young beat Larry Zbyszko -Loser Gets Fired-;

Chris Sabin beat Senshi -X Division Championship-;

Christian Cage defeated Rhino -8 Mile Street Fight-;

LAX defeated Styles & Daniels -Six Sides of Steel-;

Sting defeated Jeff Jarrett -NWA World Title Match-;
Kurt Angle was the special ringside enforcer!