TNA Hard Justice 2005

TNA Hard Justice
May 15, 2005
Orlando, Florida


Shark Boy b David Young -Pre Show Match-;

Petey Williams & Eric Young b Sonny Siaki & Gran Apollo;

Michael Shane & Trinity b Chris Sabin & Tracy Brooks;

Raven b Sean Waltman -Clockwork Orange House of Fun-;

Monty Brown & The Outlaw b DDP & Ron Killings;

The Naturals b America’s Most Wanted -Tag Team titles-;

Christopher Daniels b Shocker -X Division title-;

Abyss won a 20-Man #1 Contenders Gauntlet Battle Royal;

AJ Styles b Jeff Jarrett -Tito Ortiz as referee-;