TNA No Surrender 2024

Below are the quick results via from Friday night’s TNA Wrestling No Surrender that aired live on TNA+ and TrillerTV.

  • Countdown to No Surrender: -Trey Miguel and Zachary Wentz (The Rascalz) defeated “Speedball” Mike Bailey and Trent Seven (Speedball Mountain).
  • Eddie Edwards and Brian Myers (The System) defeated KUSHIDA and Kevin Knight (Jet Setters).


  • TNA World Championship No. 1 Contender’s Match: Eric Young defeated Frankie Kazarian.
  • TNA World Tag Team Championship Match: Ace Austin and Chris Bey (The ABC) defeated James Drake and Zack Gibson (The Grizzled Young Veterans) to retain.
  • PCO defeats Kon by disqualification.
  • TNA Knockout Tag Team Championship Match: MK Ultra (Killer Kelly and Masha Slamovich) defeated Decay (Rosemary and Havok to become the new champions.
  • Josh Alexander defeated Simon Gotch.
  • TNA World Championship Match: Moose defeated Alex Shalley to retain.
  • TNA Knockouts Championship Match: Jordynne Grace defeated Gisele Shaw to retain.
  • TNA X-Division Championship Match: Mustafa Ali defeats Chris Sabin to become the new X-Division Champion.