TNA Sacrifice 2024

Here are the quick results courtesy of

  • Pre-Show: Digital Media Champion Crazzy Steve retained over Joe Hendry.
  • Pre-Show: Speedball Mountain (Mike Bailey and Trent Seven) defeated The Rascalz (Trey Miguel and Zachary Wentz).

Main Card:

  • Nic Nemeth defeated Steve Maclin.
  • The System’s Eddie Edwards and Brian Myers defeated ABC (Ace Austin and Chris Bey) to become the new TNA World Tag Team Champions.
  • Spitfire (Dani Luna and Jody Threat) defeated MK Ultra (Masha Slamovich and Killer Kelly) to become the new Knockouts Tag Team Champions.
  • No Disqualification Match: PCO defeated Kon.
  • Hammerstone defeated Josh Alexander.
  • X-Division Champion Mustafa Ali and Grizzled Young Vets (Zack Gibson and James Drake) defeated Time Machine (Alex Shelley, Chris Sabin and KUSHIDA).
  • Jordynne Grace defeated Xia Brookside and Tasha Steelz in a three-way match to retain the Knockouts Championship.
  • Moose defeated Eric Young to retains the TNA World Championship.