WWE NXT 01 02 2024 – New Year’s Evil

Below are the quick results from wrestleview.com, from Tuesday night’s NXT Year’s Evil special that aired live on the USA Network..

  • NXT Women’s Championship Match: Lyra Valkyria defeated Blair Davenport to retain.
  • Six-Man Tag Team Action: LWO (Carlito, Joaquin Wilde and Cruz Del Toro) defeated No Quarter Catch Crew (Drew Gulak, Damon Kemp and Myles Borne).
  • Arianna Grace defeated Roxanne Perez via a reversed decision by the referee.
  • Servant or ranch hand stipulation match: Fallon Hanley defeated Tiffany Stratton. Stratton has to serve as a ranch hand for Henley.
  • NXT Men’s Breakout Tournament: Oba Femi defeated Riley Osborne.
  • Trick Williams defeated Grayson Waller to retain his #1 contendership of the NXT title.