1. Home
  2. TNA
  3. TNA nixes the Knockout tag team championship titles

TNATNA has decided to nix the Knockouts Tag Team Championship titles. The titles were first won by former Knockouts Taylor Wilde and Sarita at the 2009 No Surrender pay-per-view.

The championship was last held by ODB and Eric Young, who who held the titles from February 28, 2012 – June 20, 2013. Knockouts General Manager Brooke Hogan vacated the titles. The titles have also been removed from the TNA website.

Source: TNAInsider.com