1. Home
  2. WWE
  3. WWE releases superstars


WWE announced the following today:

WWE has come to terms on the release of the following Superstars as of today, June 12, 2014:

Brodus Clay
Evan Bourne
Yoshi Tatsu
Teddy Long
Curt Hawkins
Drew McIntyre
Jinder Mahal
Marc Harris (referee)

WWE wishes them the best in all their future endeavors.