1. Home
  2. WWE
  3. WWE Rocker, a free online video game

Check out WWE Rocker, a free online video game bringing WWE: The Music, Volume 8 and your favorite wrestlers to the virtual world! Feel free to post the game on Online World of Wrestling, and challenge your friends and readers alike to some chair throwing madness, all set to hi-energy WWE tunes.


WWE: The Music, Volume 8 brings together the mind-melting Official Entrance Themes of today’s biggest WWE Superstars across all three brands, RAW, SmackDown and ECW–Jeff Hardyâ„¢, Kofi Kingstonâ„¢, Beth Phoenixâ„¢, Mark Henryâ„¢, Hawkinsâ„¢ & Ryderâ„¢, Jillianâ„¢, Mr. McMahon®, Jesseâ„¢ & Festusâ„¢ Candice Michelleâ„¢, John Morrisonâ„¢, Shelton Benjamin®, Mr. Kennedyâ„¢, and Chris Jericho®–performed by EndeverafteR, Collie Buddz, Heet Mob, Disciple, Theory of a Deadman, Saliva featuring Brent Smith, Axel, Airbourne and more.

WWE: The Music, Volume 8 Photos, Press Release and Cover Art:


WWE YouTube Channel:


WWE: The Music, Volume 8 Buy Link:



WWW: The Music, Volume 8 – Tracklisting

WWE Superstar                     Theme Title                            Artist on Track

1.         Jeff Hardy                    No More Words                      EndeverafteR

2.         Kofi Kingston               SOS                                         Collie Buddz

3.         Beth Phoenix                Glamazon                                 Jim Johnston, Composer

4.         Mark Henry                 The Wall                                  Jim Johnston, Composer

5.         Hawkins & Ryder         In The Middle of it Now           Disciple

6.         Jillian                            Sliced Bread                             Jim Johnston, Composer

7.         Mr. McMahon             No Chance In Hell                    Theory of a Deadman

8.         ECW Theme                Don’t Question My Heart          Saliva w/ Brent Smith

9.         Jesse & Festus             Biscuits & Gravy                      Jim Johnston, Composer

10.       Candice Michelle          What Love Is                           Jim Johnston, Composer

11.       John Morrison              Ain’t No Make Believe Jim Johnston, Composer

12.       Shelton Benjamin          Ain’t No Stoppin’ Me               Axel

13.       Mr. Kennedy                Turn Up The Trouble                Airbourne

14.       Chris Jericho                Break The Walls Down            Jim Johnston, Composer