1. Home
  2. Results
  3. American Wrestling Association
  4. American Wrestling Association (2007)

American Wrestling Association (2007)


  • April 27, 2007 – AWA Slam in Chicago, Illinois: Trauma b Toga Boy, Ducetrey b Lil J Dogg, Terry Allen and Acid Jazz b American History Next, Jason Dukes and Silas Young b Steve Boz and Nikki Sixx, Rudo Cortez b Tim Norton, Justin Adams b Prince Ali.
  • June 1, 2007 – AWA Slam in Chicago, Illinois: Prince Ali b Lil J Dogg, Hardcore Craig b Butcher, Terry Allen and Acid Jazz b Brotherhood, Steve Stone b Justin Adams, Tim Norton b Rudo Cortez, Nikki Sixx vs. Steve Boz ended in a Double DQ.
  • June 10, 2007 – AWA Slam in Carol Steam, Illinois: Ducetrey b Fuzzion, Diego Corleone b Frat Boy, Jason Dukes and Prince Ali b Lil J Dogg and Joe Heisman, Turbos b Tim Norton and Mini Thomas, Ricky Thomas b Steve Stone, Heisman b Ducetrey, Trauma b Frat Boy, Lil J Dog and Mini Thomas and Tim Norton and Fuzzion b Steve Stone and Diego Corleone and Prince Ali and Jason Dukes, Frat Boy b Royal, Nikki Sixx b Ricky Thomas.
  • June 13, 2007 – AWA WrestleRace 7.0 in Indianapolis, Indiana at the Blood Hound Underground Indianapolis Speedrome: Dick The Bruiser Jr. w/Bruiser Dog b Salvatore Sincere w/Russian Brute, Dick Foley (AWA Power Pro Wrestling) b Dinn T. Moore (AWA Brew City Wrestling), Dexter Poindexter b “The Picture of Perfection” Noah Lott in a “Beauty vs. The Geek” match, Katie Syren b Josie, “Krazy K” Kirby Mack b Sharkboy and Zach Gowen in a 3-WAY to retain the AWA World Light Heavyweight title, Stars and Stripes (Marcus Alexander Bagwell and The Patriot [Tom Brandi, NOT Del Wilkes]) VP Jonnie Stewart and Ricky Landell to win the AWA World Tag-Team titles.
  • November 9, 2007 – AWA-Brew City Wrestling in Waukesha, Wisconsin: Dysfunction b Troy Walters, Katie Syren b Jose Guerrero, Arya Daivari b Derek St. Holmes, TC Washington and Chris Black and El Hazz Shabazz and Xavier Mustafa b American History Next, Keith Walker b Dinn T. More to win the AWA-Brew City Wrestling title, Russian Assassin and Billy Morgan b Mario Ferrari and Michael Mack, Greg “The Hammer” Valentine and Brutus “The Barber” Beefcake b Dinn T. More and Ryan Cross to win the AWA-Brew City Wrestling Tag Team titles.
  • November 16, 2007 – AWA WSW in Durham, Connecticut at the AWA WSW Arena.
  • November 17, 2007 – AWA APEX Wrestling in Fayetteville, West Virginia.

Go Back To AWA Results