TNA Global Title (formerly Legend’s Title)

Champion Date Location Event
Booker T October 23, 2008 Orlando, FL TNA iMPACT
Notes: Booker T declared himself the first ever Legend’s champion and introduced the championship belt into storyline..
A.J. Styles March 15, 2009 Orlando, FL Destination X
Kevin Nash July 19, 2009 Orlando, FL Victory Road
Mick Foley July 30, 2009 Orlando, FL TNA iMPACT
Kevin Nash (2) August 16, 2009 Orlando, FL Hard Justice
Eric Young October 18, 2009 Irvine, CA Bound For Glory
Notes: Eric Young defeated Kevin Nash (c) and Hernandez in a triple threat to win the TNA Legend’s title.. Young went on to rename it the Global Title and proclaimed that he would never defend it on American soil or against an American wrestler!
Big Rob Terry January 27, 2010 Wales TNA Live Event
Notes: Big Rob defeated Eric Young in Cardiff, Wales..
A.J. Styles July 22, 2010 Orlando, FL TNA iMPACT
Notes: A.J. Styles renamed it to the TNA Television Title..

[ TNA Title History ] [ TNA Promotion Page ] [ TNA Results History ]